Skip to Page Content

MT State HR Leader of the Year

    2024 Montana SHRM Human Resource 
    Leader of the Year Nominees!

    Sponsored by:

    The intention of this award is to recognize exceptional HR leaders who not only serve their organizations but who also contribute through HR leadership in their communities.  The winner will be announced and receive their award at the Montana State SHRM Conference in May.

    The 2024 Nominees:

    Deborah Derrick Gass, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Big Sky Chapter

    Tina Hanninen, SHRM-CP, PHR, PMP
    Big Sky Chapter 

    Don Johnson
    Yellowstone Valley Chapter

    Dawn Lambert, BSBA, EMT
    Helena SHRM
    Sylvia Noble, SHRM-SCP
    Yellowstone Valley Chapter
    Diana Piccono
    Helena Chapter

    Vickie Poynter, HRCI-PHR, SHRM-CP
    Flathead Valley Chapter
    Jodie Rasmussen, 

    Big Sky Chapter

    Ronda Wakefield, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CPHR
    Flathead Valley Chapter




    Join the Montana SHRM State Council Mailing List

    Need the 2024 conference information?  Please check out the information on the WHOVA web app: