Skip to Page Content

2022 MT State HR Leader

    2022 Montana SHRM Human Resource 
    Leader of the year Winner!

    Maureen Bryan
    Flathead Valley SHRM

    The intention of this award is to recognize exceptional HR leaders who not only serve their organizations, but who also contribute through HR leadership in their communities.  The winner will be announced and receive their award at the Montana State SHRM Conference in May.

    The 2022 Nominees:

    Therese McClafferty
    Continental Divide SHRM
    John Pavao
    Helena SHRM

    Adam Ragsdale
    Big Sky SHRM

    Amy Schneider
    Yellowstone Valley SHRM




    Join the Montana SHRM State Council Mailing List

    Need the 2022 conference information?  Please check out the information on the WHOVA web app: