Skip to Page Content

2021 MT State HR Leader

    2021 Montana SHRM Human Resource 
    Leader of the year! 


    Rebecca Morgan

    The intention of this award is to recognize exceptional HR leaders who not only serve their organizations, but who also contribute through HR leadership in their communities.  The winner will be announced and receive their award at the Montana State SHRM Conference in May.

    The 2021 Nominees are:

    Kelly Crippen
    Continental Divide SHRM
    Tory Atkins
    Gallatin Valley SHRM
      Nancy Axtell
    Gallatin Valley SHRM

    James Fehr
    Helena SHRM

    Michelle Edmunds
    Helena SHRM
    Don Johnson
    Yellowstone Valley SHRM