Skip to Page Content

2019 MT State HR Leader

    2019 Montana SHRM Human Resource Leader Winner!


    Vickie Petritz – Continental Divide

    Leader Nominees! 

    The intention of this award is to recognize exceptional HR leaders who not only serve their organizations, but who also contribute through HR leadership in their communities.  The winner will be announced and receive their award at the Montana State SHRM Conference in Fairmont in May.


    Desiree Navarro - Helena


    Doris Hernandez – Great Falls


    Dr. Heather Thompson-Bahm - Yellowstone


    Karen Walden – Big Sky


    Karol Anne Davis - Helena


    Vickie Petritz – Continental Divide


    Cindy Carpenter - Flathead