Skip to Page Content

2020 MT State HR Leader Nominees

    2020 Montana SHRM Human Resource 
    Leader Nominees! 

    The intention of this award is to recognize exceptional HR leaders who not only serve their organizations, but who also contribute through HR leadership in their communities.  The winner will be announced and receive their award at the Montana State SHRM Conference in Fairmont in May.


    Sarah Raymond



    Kelly Crippen



    Corinne Moore


    Desiree Navarro



    Jodi Smith


    Melissa Genter


    Doris Hernandez



    Liesel Brink



    Susan Shald