Skip to Page Content

Montana Chapters

    2019 Montana State SHRM Chapter Presidents

    Big Sky Chapter (#104)
    Sherrie L Sorenson, CRT
    Human Resource Manager, Missoula Aging Services
    Missoula, MT
    Work 406-728-7587

    Continental Divide Chapter (#414)
    Sarah Raymond
    Director Career Services, Montana Tech
    Butte, MT

    Flathead Valley Chapter (#539)
    Allison Deaver, SHRM-CP, PHR
    VP of Human Resources, Whitefish Credit Union
    Whitefish, MT 59937

    Gallatin Valley Chapter (#415)
    Melissa Gentner, SHRM-CP, PHR
    HR Manager, Trident Plant
    Three Forks, MT 59752

    Great Falls Chapter (#341)
    Barb Crump
    Northern Montana Hospital
    Havre, MT 59501

    Helena Chapter (#286)
    Michelle Edmunds, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    President CEO, SR HR Consultant,
    Helena MT
    Work: 406-443-7169

    Yellowstone Valley Chapter (#315)
    Susan Shald, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Director of Talent Sourcing, Gallup
    Work: 402-938-6109