Skip to Page Content

Montana Chapters

    2022 Montana State SHRM Chapter Presidents

    Big Sky Chapter (#104)
    Austin Hobza, SHRM-SCP
    HR Manager
    PDT, Inc.
    Work: 406-541-4255
    austin.hobza@pdtdental.com
     

    Continental Divide Chapter (#414)
    Christina Stewart, Accountant/HR Specialist
    National Center for Appropriate Technology
    christinas@ncat.org
    406-494-8639
     
     

    Flathead Valley Chapter (#539)

    Karen Paulson
    Mountain Meadow Herbs
    Finance Manager
    karen.paulson@mmherbs.com
    888-528-8615

     
     

    Gallatin Valley Chapter (#415)
    Erin Loucks PHR, SHRM-CP
    Evergreen Consulting
    erin@evergreenhrconsult.com
     
     
     
     

    Great Falls Chapter (#341)

    Janelle Wilberding
    Janelle_Wilberding@us.aflac.com
    406.781.7504

     

     

    Helena Chapter (#286)
    Karol Anne Davis
    Asst. HR Director
    Helena MT
    Work: 406-444-4211
    karol.davis@mt.gov 
     
     

    Yellowstone Valley Chapter (#315)
    Amy Schnieder, MBA, SHRM-SCP
    Associate | Director of Human Resources, Sanderson Stewart
    aschneider@sandersonstewart.com